Find a Garden Designer

Contact a member of the Garden Design Group to design your unique garden space that will reflect your taste, style and budget. Our members have worked on a wide range of projects – from small back and front yards and roof or terrace gardens to large-scale estates.

Back to the Garden - Front Entry

Back to the Garden

Andrée Bernard
778-231-9313
2thegarden@gmail.com
www.2thegarden.com

Learn More

Fresh Ideas for Gardens portfolio 4

Fresh Ideas For Gardens

Dorothy Gavin
778-998-6855
dorothy@freshideasforgardens.ca
www.freshideasforgardens.ca

Learn More

4 Elements Landscaping

Max Kullberg
604-789-9613
max@4elandscaping.com
www.4elandscaping.com

Learn More

Anna Moogk Landscape Design Inc.

Anna Moogk
604-704-4279
enquiries@moogkdesign.com
www.moogkdesign.com

Learn More

Windrose Garden Space Design Portfolio 1

WindRose Garden Space Design

Rose Blamey
604-926-5202
roseblamey@shaw.ca
www.windrosegarden.com

Learn More

Wendy Muir Design

Wendy Muir
604-353-1869
gardens@wendymuirdesign.com
www.wendymuirdesign.com

Learn More

GardenXscape - Front Garden and New Walkway

Gardenxscape

Ardath Breton
604-945-3400
gardenxscape@gmail.com
www.gardenxscape.ca

Learn More

Lasting Landscapes cover

Lasting Landscapes

Jacqueline Hohmann
778-997-2385
jacquelinehohmann@shaw.ca
www.onefinebackyard.com

Learn More

Radina Flowers portfolio 4

Radina Flowers

Radina Jevdevic
604-844-7881
radina.gardendesign@gmail.com
www.radinaflowers.ca

Learn More

Easton Landscape Portfolio 1

Easton Landscape Design and Construction

Mary Easton
604-768-6432
info@eastonlandscape.com
www.eastonlandscape.com

Learn More

April Robins - Urban Garden

April Robins Garden Design

April Robins
250-592-7763
aprilrobins@shaw.ca
www.arobinsgardendesign.ca

Learn More

Huckleberry Landscape Design

Anne Kulla
604-724-3025
anne@huckleberrylandscape.ca
www.huckleberrylandscape.ca

Learn More

Ahlgren Elements Landscape Designs Portfolio 3

Elements Landscape Designs

Elaine Ahlgren
778-999-0457
elaine@elementslandscapedesigns.com
www.elementslandscapedesigns.com

Learn More

Taylor'd Gardens portfolio 3

Taylor'd Gardens

John Taylor
604-779-4797
taylor.d_gardens@telus.net
www.taylormadegardens.ca

Learn More

Vancouver Garden Design by Klavdi Kukovic Portfolio 4

Vancouver Garden Design

Klavdi Kukovic
778-866-0757
info@vancouvergardendesign.com
vancouvergardendesign.com

Learn More

Stone Sparrow Gardens - Fall Planting with Path

StoneSparrow Gardens

Kelly Lack
778-998-3121
kelly@stonesparrowgardens.com
www.stonesparrowgardens.com

Learn More